Contact us

You can find us at:

IncuHive Office, 182 High Street, Southampton, SO14 2BY

02380 003637
info@gosouthampton.co.uk
www.gosouthampton.co.uk
@Go_Southampton



* required field


Giles Semper
Executive Director
Landline Ext: 760
Mobile: 07950152833
Email: giles.semper@gosouthampton.co.uk

Rebecca Handley at Watts park 2019

Rebecca Handley Operations Director
Landline Ext: 763 Mobile: 07718425605
Email: rebecca.handley@gosouthampton.co.uk

Aryana Neo
Business Engagement Manager
Mobile: 07934854008
Email: aryana.neo@gosouthampton.co.uk

Gemma Pratt, Office Manager at Go Southampton at Watts Park

Gemma Pratt
Office Manager
Mobile: 07596270047
Email: office@gosouthampton.co.uk

Sam
SWL Security
07725 737236

Martin
SWL Security
07725 737236

Gemma Nichols
Partnerships and Events Director
Landline Ext: 762
Email: gemma.nichols@gosouthampton.co.uk

Tom Madge
City Marketing Director
Landline Ext: 768
Mobile: 07597055259
Email: tom.madge@gosouthampton.co.uk

Martin Conlan
Case File Builder
Mobile: 
07934854016
Email: martin.conlan@gosouthampton.co.uk

Flo Bevis
Marketing Executive
Mobile: 07597395408
Email: flo.bevis@gosouthampton.co.uk

Carol Bowers
Crime Reduction Administrator
Mobile: 
07597055253
Email: carol.bowers@gosouthampton.co.uk